当前位置: 战舰世界 > 新闻 >

战舰世界0.5.6今日外服上线 新版实际改动一览

2016-05-25 09:21:04 | 来源:未知 | 作者:胖子

  战舰世界0.5.6已经在今日5月25日正式实装了,下面是外服关于0.5.6新版本内容的说明,包括0.5.6版本上线时间、新金币战舰加入游戏、许多战舰获得数据改动。

  he update is scheduled for May 25 and will be applied on the servers from 03:00 PT/ 06:00 ET until 05:30 PT/ 08:30 ET during which the game server will be offline.

  Camo up!

  New permanent camouflage patterns have been added for the following ships: Yorck, Hiryu, Roon, Hatsuharu, Myoko, Shchors, Dmitri Donskoi, Kiev, Ranger, New York and Cleveland.

  Premium Ships

  The following Premium Ships have been added, purchasable for Doubloons in the Port. The list will be extended with future releases. The Premium ships released for 0.5.6 are: Tachibana, Texas, Diana, Molotov, Mikhail Kutuzov, Emden, Tirpitz, Campbeltown, Warspite, Blyskawica.

  We have also added the US tier VII Premium cruiser Indianapolis for testing by Wargaming employees and Supertesters. This ship is not yet available for purchase, but you may encounter it in battle.

  Ship Rebalancing

  Major levelling up changes were made to several ships that received new or overhauled hulls. Moreover, many ships underwent slight modifications in their performance characteristics and configurations of their AA and/or secondary guns. We have decided to spell out all the details for game balance changes below.

  战舰时间在5月25号就要上线啦。很多战舰获得了永久的迷彩:约克,飞龙,鲁恩,初春,妙高,邵尔斯顿斯科伊,德米特里,基辅,纽约和克利夫兰。很多金币战舰加入到游戏中,直接在游戏中就可以用金币买了:橘、德克萨斯、戴安娜、莫洛托夫、米哈伊尔库图佐夫、埃姆登,提尔皮茨,坎贝尔敦,厌战号,闪电、10 Lutego。

  7级的美国巡洋舰印第安纳波利斯号还在试验。很多战舰有了新的船体,防空炮和众多配置都改变了,这一切都是为了再平衡。

玩家评论: